Przejdź do treści

Faculty

Andrzej S. Baran

Associate Professor
Department Head
516 12-662-7476 dyrfiz@up.krakow.pl
14J 12-662-7944 andrzej.baran@up.krakow.pl


Artur Błachowski

Associate Professor
504 12-662-6317 artur.blachowski@up.krakow.pl


Renata Bujakiewicz-Korońska

Associate Professor
503 12-662-6299 renata.bujakiewicz-koronska@up.krakow.pl


Tomasz Dobrowolski

Associate Professor
Theoretical Physics and Physics Education Division Chair
503 12-662-6299 tomasz.dobrowolski@up.krakow.pl


Irena Jankowska-Sumara

Associate Professor
Experimental Physics Division Chair
Laboratory Supervisor
106N 12-662-7808 irena.jankowska-sumara@up.krakow.pl


Kamila Komędera

Assistant Professor
5N 12-662-7802 kamila.komedera@up.krakow.pl


Magdalena Krupska-Klimczak

Assistant Professor
513a 12-662-6308 magdalena.krupska-klimczak@up.krakow.pl


Dawid Nałęcz

Assistant Professor
Department Head for Education
503 12-662-6299 dawid.nalecz@up.krakow.pl


Hoa Kim Ngan Nhu-Tarnawska

Associate Professor
PhD program Chair
504 12-662-6317 hoakimngannhutarnawska@up.krakow.pl
3N 12-662-7801 (NanoLab)


Waldemar Ogłoza

Assistant Professor
505 12-662-6301 waldemar.ogloza@up.krakow.pl


Jakub Ostrowski

Research Postdoc Associate
18J 12-662-7943 jakub.ostrowski@up.krakow.pl


Bartłomiej Pokrzywka

Associate Professor
Astronomy Division and Mt Suhora Observatory Chair
8N 12-662-7804
506 12-662-6300 bartlomiej.pokrzywka@up.krakow.pl


Ryszard Radwański

Professor
501 12-662-6316 ryszard.radwanski@up.krakow.pl


Roman Rosiek

Associate Professor
224N 12-662-7809 roman.rosiek@up.krakow.pl


Dorota Sitko

Associate Professor
104N 12-662-7807 dorota.sitko@up.krakow.pl


Grzegorz Stachowski

Assistant Professor
505 12-662-6301 grzegorz.stachowski@up.krakow.pl


Dariusz Wcisło

Assistant Professor
513a 12-662-6308 dariusz.wcislo@up.krakow.pl


Dorota Wierzuchowska

Assistant Professor
502 12-662-6306 dorota.wierzuchowska@up.krakow.pl



Staff

Marek Dróżdż

Telescope Operator
505 12-662-6301 marek.drozdz@up.krakow.pl


Andrzej Mróz

Observatory Assistant
Mt Suhora Observatory 502-113-714


Tomasz Potaczek

Laboratory Assistant
410 12-662-6312 tomasz.potaczek@up.krakow.pl


Bartłomiej Zakrzewski

Laboratory Assistant
505 12-662-6301 bartlomiej.zakrzewski@up.krakow.pl


Stanisław Zoła

Telescope Operator
506 12-662-6300 stanislaw.zola@up.krakow.pl



Administrative office

Iwona Chabros-Cybula

Academic Administrative Assistant
515 12-662-6298 iwona.chabros-cybula@up.krakow.pl



Emeritus

Maria Baster-Grząślewicz
Władysław Błasiak
Małgorzata Godlewska
Jacek Gruszczak
Jerzy Kreiner
Jolanta Piechota
Krzysztof Ruebenbauer
Waldemar Soszka